over a month agoAltacanyada, CA+18 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Our family has no pets, non-smoking, mature children looking for 3-4 bedroom, 2.5-3 bath home with modern appliances/fixtures lots of light. Pool ideal, not essential.
over a month agoSanta Ana, CA+24 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Mature Couple w/Service doggie šŸ¶ 13 lbs. šŸ’Æ%under supervision walks outdoors. Iā€™m in Healthcare nursing and my hubs is SSI heart šŸ’œ stays home; very independent n private Please contact me almadawes@gmail.com Alma 714-567-1937 https://orangecounty.craigslist.org/roo/d/master-bedroom-in-suite/6613737493.html Sent from my iPhone
over a month agoTorrance, CA+15 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Looking for room with private bath to rent ASAP, preferably as close to the water as I can get. Have fixed income regularly, so can prove that. I don't smoke, drink, do drugs. Mature woman, quiet, keep to self. If you reply, will tell you where to go at another site to see more description of me. Thank you very much.
Ride share rental is the peer-to-peer car rental company. We are providing the brand new cars to rent, for the uber and Lyft drivers. All the Uber & Lyft rental cars are included with the insurance, Unlimited mileage, Scheduled maintenance and rideshare inspection ready. So you no need to spend extra money for the cars. Rideshare rental will take care all the paper works instead of you. Ridesha...
Currently live it in West Hollywood, looking to move into a better apartment or town home either in the city or more inland (Claremont, Covina, etc) I am a very laid back person so someone that is okay with occasional overnight guests, friends coming over etc would be ideal. If we can be friends also and hangout that s a bonus to me :)
I m a quiet, hardworking woman who enjoys painting, music, and reading. I m not much of a partier, and tend to stay indoors. I value respect and boundaries, and do my utmost best to respect the boundaries and feelings of others and their space.
After graduating from Elon University in North Carolina with a degree in Philosophy, I moved to LA to attend Icon Music School. I moved home to Wisconsin for 9 months after my mom had surgery. I missed my friends and the winter did me in, so I'm starting a new position with Progressive on 7/22. I'm excited to be moving back to the LA area! I am also a music producer but am considerate and will ...
Hi I m Niiko! I am moving to LA to explore my career opportunities and have fun while meeting new people along the way!
Hi! Ours names are Ashley & Kevin, we are looking for a roommate preferrably in the Long Beach area. We moved down to California in 2018 from Washington state. I work as a capacity manager for a 3pl company and Kevin is a forex trader. We have two cats name Tigger & Sunny, the are a little over a year old and we have had them since they were four weeks. We are looking for a responsible roommate...
I am a fifth year physics undergraduate trying to become an astronaught. I am outgoing, and love to cook as much as I like to exercise! I hope to find a roommate that I can be friends with and play some video games with :D
Hi! My name is Gia-- I'm a recent college grad working in event planning/hospitality. I'm looking for a room or someone to apartment hunt with, females only. Please no cats as sadly I am allergic. I like to have the apartment as somewhere to socialize and also somewhere to be alone and relax. Want common spaces cleaned and organized. I've lived in LA for a few years but still like to do things ...
I m currently working as a behavioral health tech. I used to go to college near Pittsburgh, but didn t really enjoy it. I m looking to move to LA to pursue a modeling career and to try a new life style! I love sporting events, concerts, going to the bar, fashion, and a wide variety of music. I ve been wanting to move to LA for about a year now, but everything was put off due to not knowing who ...
Just moving from Houston. I m a pretty chill guy, I m looking for a good affordable place to stay in LA and I ll be attending LA film school starting next month.
I m a recent graduate looking for a place to live in LA. I m originally from the area but looking forward to finding a new home. I m pretty chill and easy going and not too much of a neat freak!
I'm a free spirit who loves to go surfing, hitting the gym and live healthy. Also work full time as a bartender and a very respectful/clean roommate!